I’m back

Well I am back from spring break and I am nice and rested and ready to blog some more. I picked a few trades up over my break. I got Alan Moore’s “Lost Girls”, Matt Kindt’s “Super Spy” , “DC: New Frontier” volume two (still waiting for volume one to come in the mail), and finally got Frank Miller’s “Dark Knight Strikes Again”. So anyways expect some reviews on those as well as a review on a great book called “The Adventures of Kavalier & Clay”  by Michael Chabon. The book is comic book related and I think people can maybe expect me to write a couple reviews now and then on books relating to the topic of comics.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

  • Calendar

  • Search